For Providers

Professional Contracting and Servicing Staff

Professional Contracting and Servicing Staff
Text Size

For assistance or for a personal visit to your office, contact the Horizon NJ Health associates below their extension. To reach the Ancillary Contracting and Servicing and MLTSS Contracting staff, please call 1-800-682-9091.

Physician Field Representatives County
Jocelyn Cabrera
1-609-414-0397; Jocelyn_Cabrera@horizonblue.com
Hudson
Morris
Union
Jenn Chow (on leave)*
1-609-718-9883; Jenn_Chow@horizonblue.com
Burlington
Camden
Hunterdon
Lynda Jackson-Sealy
1-800-682-9094 x89857; Lynda_Jackson-Sealy@horizonnjhealth.com
Essex,
Passaic,
Sussex,
Warren
Maia Jackson
1-609-718-9914; Maia_Jackson@horizonblue.com
Atlantic,
Camden* (temporary)
Cape May Cumberland,
Salem
Stacy Felder
1-609-331-6857; Stacy_Felder@horizonblue.com
Bergen
Hunterdon*(temporary)
Middlesex
Cheryl Gilbert (Provider Relations Supervisor)
1-609-718-9952; Cheryl_Gilbert@horizonblue.com
Monmouth
Ocean
Somerset
Jennifer Parker 1-609-493-5263;
Jennifer_Parker@horizonblue.com
Burlington*(temporary)
Gloucester
Mercer
Terri Pope
1-609-493-5179; Terri_Pope@horizonblue.com
Value-Based Partners

 

Ancillary Contracting & Servicing Network
Lori Bembry
lori_bembry@horizonNJhealth.com
PT/OT/ST (in-home/outpatient)
Infusion
Home Health Nursing
Home-Based Supportive Care
Personal Care Assistant (PCA)
Respite (In-Home)
Private Duty Nursing
Nicholas Litos
Nicholas_litos@HorizonBlue.com
Lab
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC)/Lithotripsy
Radiology
Sleep Studies
Walgena Daniels
Walgena_Daniels@HorizonBlue.com
Dialysis
Hearing
Orthotic & Prosthetic (O&P)
Durable Medical Equipment (DME)
Alana McDonald
alana_mcdonald@horizonNJhealth.com
Chore Services
Residential & Vehicle Modifications
Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)
Cognitive Therapy
Community Residential Services
Community Transition Services
Medication Dispensing
Non-medical Transportation
Support and Structured Day
Caregiver Participant Training
PERS
Social Day
Adult Medical Day Care/Pediatric Medical Day Care
Home Delivered Meals
Lori Jackson
Lori_Jackson@HorizonBlue.com
Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF)
Assisted Living Facility (ALF)
Respite (NF & ALF)
Jo Ann Del Sardo
JoAnn_DelSardo@HorizonBlue.com
Behavioral Health (MLTSS/DD)
Gregory Papazian Manager
Cavrina Hawthorne Ancillary Network Operations

 

MLTSS Contracting Role
Lori Jackson Network Account Executive
Courtney White Contracting Specialist
Denice Berrios Network Relations Specialist
Amy Durkin Provider Resolution Team
Topaz Webb Provider Resolution Team
Gregory Papazian Manager