For Providers

Professional Contracting and Servicing Staff

Professional Contracting and Servicing Staff
Text Size

For assistance or for a personal visit to your office, contact the Horizon NJ Health associates below their extension. To reach the Ancillary Contracting and Servicing and MLTSS Contracting staff, please call 1-800-682-9091.

Physician Field Representatives County
Jocelyn Cabrera
1-609-414-0397
Jocelyn_Cabrera@HorizonBlue.com
Hudson
Morris
Union
Jenn Chow (on leave)*
1-609-718-9883
Jenn_Chow@HorizonBlue.com
Burlington
Camden
Hunterdon
Lynda Jackson-Sealy
1-800-682-9094 x89857
Lynda_Jackson-Sealy@horizonNJhealth.com
Essex
*Ocean (temporary)
Passaic
Sussex
Warren
Maia Jackson
1-609-718-9914
Maia_Jackson@HorizonBlue.com
Atlantic
*Camden (temporary)
Cape May
Cumberland
*Monmouth (temporary)
Salem
Stacy Felder
1-609-331-6857
Stacy_Felder@HorizonBlue.com
Bergen
*Hunterdon (temporary)
Middlesex
*Somerset (temporary)
Cheryl Gilbert, Provider Relations Supervisor (on leave)*
1-609-718-9952
Cheryl_Gilbert@HorizonBlue.com
Monmouth
Ocean
Somerset
Jennifer Parker
1-609-493-5263
Jennifer_Parker@HorizonBlue.com
*Burlington (temporary)
Gloucester
Mercer
Terri Pope
1-609-493-5179
Terri_Pope@HorizonBlue.com
Value-Based Partners

*Temporary Rep Assignment during leave

Ancillary Contracting & Servicing Network
Lori Bembry
Lori_Bembry@horizonNJhealth.com
PT/OT/ST (in-home/outpatient)
Infusion
Home Health Nursing
Home-Based Supportive Care**
Personal Care Assistant (PCA)
Respite (In-Home)**
Private Duty Nursing
Nicholas Litos
Nicholas_Litos@HorizonBlue.com
Lab
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC)/Lithotripsy
Radiology
Sleep Studies
Walgena Daniels
Walgena_Daniels@HorizonBlue.com
Dialysis
Hearing
Orthotic & Prosthetic (O&P)
Durable Medical Equipment (DME)
Alana McDonald
Alana_McDonald@horizonNJhealth.com
Chore Services**
Residential & Vehicle Modifications**
Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)**
Cognitive Therapy**
Community Residential Services**
Community Transition Services**
Medication Dispensing Device**
Non-medical Transportation**
Supportive and Structured Day Program**
Caregiver Participant Training**
Personal Emergency Response System (PERS)**
Social Day**
Adult Medical Day Care/Pediatric Medical Day Care
Home Delivered Meals**
Lori Jackson
Lori_Jackson@HorizonBlue.com
Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF)**
Assisted Living Facility (ALF)**
Respite (NF & ALF)**
Jo Ann Del Sardo
JoAnn_DelSardo@HorizonBlue.com
Behavioral Health (MLTSS/DD)
Mental Health (DD)**
Gregory Papazian Manager
Cavrina Hawthorne Ancillary Network Operations

**MLTSS Services