For Providers

Professional Contracting and Servicing Staff

Professional Contracting and Servicing Staff
Text Size

For assistance or for a personal visit to your office, contact the Horizon NJ Health associates below their extension. To reach the Ancillary Contracting and Servicing and MLTSS Contracting staff, please call 1-800-682-9091.

Physician Field Representatives County
Jocelyn Cabrera
1-609-537-2647
Jocelyn_Cabrera@HorizonBlue.com
Gloucester
Hunterdon
Mercer
Jenn Chow, Provider Relations Supervisor
1-609-537-2646
Jenn_Chow@HorizonBlue.com
Burlington
Camden
Lynda Jackson-Sealy
1-609-537-2648
Lynda_Jackson-Sealy@HorizonBlue.com
Essex
Passaic
Warren
Maia Jackson
1-609-537-2649
Maia_Jackson@HorizonBlue.com
Atlantic
Cape May
Cumberland
Salem
Stacy Felder
1-609-537-2652
Stacy_Felder@HorizonBlue.com
Middlesex
Somerset
Union
Cheryl Gilbert, Provider Relations Supervisor 
1-609-537-2634
Cheryl_Gilbert@HorizonBlue.com
Monmouth
Ocean
Angelica Kholstinin
1-609-537-2336
Angelica_Kholstinin@HorizonBlue.com
Bergen
Hudson
Morris
Sussex

 

Ancillary Contracting & Servicing Network
Julia Boccanfuso
Julia_Boccanfuso@HorizonBlue.com
PT/OT/ST (in-home/outpatient)
Infusion
Home Health Nursing
Home-Based Supportive Care*
Personal Care Assistant (PCA)
Respite (In-Home)*
Private Duty Nursing
Nicholas Litos
Nicholas_Litos@HorizonBlue.com
Lab
Ambulatory Surgical Center (ASC)/Lithotripsy
Radiology
Sleep Studies
Walgena Daniels
Walgena_Daniels@HorizonBlue.com
Dialysis
Hearing
Orthotic & Prosthetic (O&P)
Durable Medical Equipment (DME)
Alana McDonald
Alana_McDonald@HorizonBlue.com
Chore Services*
Residential & Vehicle Modifications*
Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI)*
Cognitive Therapy*
Community Residential Services*
Community Transition Services*
Medication Dispensing Device*
Non-medical Transportation*
Supportive and Structured Day Program*
Caregiver Participant Training**
Personal Emergency Response System (PERS)*
Social Day*
Adult Medical Day Care/Pediatric Medical Day Care
Home-Delivered Meals*
Lori Jackson
Lori_Jackson@HorizonBlue.com
Skilled Nursing Facility (SNF)*
Assisted Living Facility (ALF)*
Respite (NF & ALF)*
Stephen Fitch
Stephen_Fitch@HorizonBlue.com
Behavioral Health (MLTSS/DD)
Mental Health (DD)*
Bridget Bocchino Hochstuhl
Bridget_Hochstuhl@HorizonBlue.com
Manager
Lori Bembry
Lori_Bembry@HorizonBlue.com
Manager

*MLTSS Services